What's on


15 candidates for the ISYY Executive Board 2017

There are 15 candidates running for the ISYY Executive Board 2017.

Candidates are the following:

Humair Ali
Olli Auvinen
Barkat Babar
Henri Hakkarainen
Tahvo Kekkonen
Lina Munčytė
Matti Nivala
Sara Peltola
Mithilesh Prakash
Heikki Räihä
Matias Saastamoinen
Lilian Silva
Heidi Turunen
Waqar Zafar
Zeeshan Zahoor

Motivation letters and CVs of the candidates can be viewed (in Finnish or in English) on ISYY’s website.

A panel discussion for the candidates will be held at all campuses on 22.11. from 5 pm to 9 pm (Joensuu AU205, Kuopio MS307, Savonlinna A130).

Students are welcomed to come and follow the discussion. It can also be viewed via video stream.

The ISYY Executive Board for the year 2017 will be elected in ISYY Representative Council’s meeting on 9.12.2016 in Joensuu.

More information:

Motivation letter and CVs of Executive Board candidates
Link to the panel discussion video stream