What's on


ISYY Executive Board reorganized itself

The Student Union of University of Eastern Finland (ISYY) Executive Board reorganized itself in its meeting on 9.8.2018. As of 9.8.2018, the Executive Board members are responsible for the following sectors:

Juuso Sikiö: Chairperson, Chair of the Joensuu Campus Board

Heidi Hämäläinen: 1st Vice Chair, Chair of the Kuopio Campus board

Heikki Räihä: 2nd Vice Chair, Savonlinna campus transfer and Student Housing

Susanna Haverinen: Communications

Niklas Leinonen: Recreation, Sports and Student Housing

Tommi Manninen: Employment, Business Relations and Organisations

Ronja Mäkinen: Social Politics, Development Cooperation

Saara Oravuo: International Affairs

Hanna Saarelainen: Communications, Environment and Recreation

Sara Salonen: Academic Affairs

Read more:

Executive Board contact information and sectors

More information:

The Chairperson of ISYY’s Executive Board, Juuso Sikiö, 044-576 8400, puheenjohtaja@isyy.fi

The Secretary General of ISYY, Anna-Kristiina Mikkonen, 044-576 8417, paasihteeri@isyy.fi