What's on


ISYY’s Executive Board for the End of the Year 2019 Appointed Working Sectors

The new Executive Board of the Student Union of the University of Eastern Finland (ISYY) has appointed working sectors among the Board members in its meeting on 25th of April 2019.

Sectors for the end of the year 2019 are:

  • Aleksi Kinnunen (Kuopio): Chairperson, Chairperson of the Kuopio Campus Board
  • Ella Partanen (Joensuu): Vice Chair, Chairperson of the Joensuu Campus Board
  • Matti Averio (Kuopio): Board Member, Recreation, Culture, Finances
  • Ada Hyytiäinen (Joensuu): Board Member, Communication, International Affairs
  • Saara Loukiainen (Joensuu): Board Member, Communications, Organisations
  • Aino Peltonen (Kuopio): Board Member, Employment, Business Relations, International Affairs 
  • Susanna Remes (Joensuu): Board Member, Social Policy, Development Cooperation
  • Miska Tanskanen (Joensuu): Board Member, Recreation, Sports, Environment
  • Saara Tenhovuori (Joensuu): Board Member Academic Affairs

The Board has started their work in the 17th of April 2019 and their contact information will be updated on ISYY’s website at the beginning of May.

More Information:

Aleksi Kinnunen, Chairperson of the Executive Board, the Student Union of the University of Eastern Finland, puheenjohtaja@isyy.fi, tel. 044 576 8404

Hannele Mirola, Secretary General (until 20th of May), the Student Union of the University of Eastern Finland, paasihteeri@isyy.fi, tel. 044 576 8417