What's on


ISYY Executive Board re-organised

There are some changes in the ISYY Executive Board. The ISYY Representative Council conceded resignation to two Board members, Saara Oravuo and Heikki Räihä in its meeting on 27.9.2018 and the Board was complemented with Ada Hyytiäinen (Puolueettomat) and Iiris Pääkkönen (ISYYn Vihreä Lista). Ronja Mäkinen was also selected as the 2nd Vice Chair of the Board.

The Executive Board re-organised itself in its meeting on 2.10.2018 and there are some changes in the Board members’ sectors:  Ada Hyytiäinen: Communications and Organisations,  Iiris Pääkkönen: Environment and Student Housing, Tommi Manninen: Employment and Business Relations, Niklas Leinonen: Recreation and Sports. With regard to other Board members, the sectors will remain the same.

Read more:

Executive Board contact information and introductions

More information:

Juuso Sikiö, Chairperson of the Student Union of the University of Eastern Finland Executive Board, tel. +358 44 576 8400, puheenjohtaja@isyy.fi

Edited on 11.10.2018 at 16:16, Representative Council meeting’s date was corrected